<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> menscoffeemembers
Men's Coffee Members
<%= Response.Write(FormatDateTime(Date(),1)) %> 
 

The notes from Men's Coffee meetings can be found on a separate page as can the schedule of meetings

(y) indicates a year round resident (r) indicates a tenant or renter

Name
Telephone
E-mail
Occupation / Expertise
/ Volunteer Work
Address
John Adams (y) 948-2429 sjadams3@embarqmail.com school administrator, Men's Coffee, 28855 Vermillion
Harold Allen 949-0817

hseaa@aol.com

allenhcory@aol.com

  15370 Queen Angel

Edward Apalakis

948-9120 66tbird@comcast.net police officer 28121 Herring
Jay Atkinson 495-9300 jaynanatk@aol.com   28339 Nautica
Buck Bachura 495-5039 mbachura@aol.com   15455 Orlanda
Andy Baker 834-7724

andycbakerusa@gmail.com

andybaker@finsvcs.com

financial and insurance services 15530 Fan Tail
John Baluci 495-1619 baluci@sbcglobal.net   28156 Herring
Bruce Barter 636-795-0575 mokandr@earthlink.net   28529 Hammerhead
Ed Bauer 207-240-5822
east95@roadrunner.com pharmacist 15350 Upwind
Stan Bergman (r) 948-8437 coogedog@verizon.net   28823 Vermillion
Denis Blaise 221-8394 twocaptains@comcast.net   15249 Puffin
Jim Bridges      949-3110  jimcsb@aol.com banker, Neighborhood Watch, Convenats Committee, Street Representative, Web Site 28858 Vermillion
Jeffrey Brown 390-1851 jsbrown2394@msn.com   28656 Wahoo
Bill Browning 947-5358 bbrowning2@comcast.net   28380 Nautica
Lee Bryla 948-4228 magicisland11@comcast.net   15274 Seastar
Terry Burzycki 405 7893 terryburzycki@comcast.net   28808 Yellow Fin
Fred Cable 498-5530 bnfcable@aol.com teacher 28737 Xenon
Jerry Cage   grycage@netscape.net  

28101 Goby

Ron Cain 405-5802 ron@acanenergy.ca   28558 Guinivere
Aurele Campeau

405-8488

778.477.3303 

250.317.7343

acampeau@shaw.ca

acampeau@wellwest.ca

financial services 28709 Wahoo
Joe Cannata 948-3663 cannatac2@aol.com automotive dealership 28033 Eagle Ray
Carl Cappadona 390-2783  cjcappadona@aol.com CPA, Finance 28373 Nautica
Tom Carrabotta 216-524-1007 jakealini@wowway.com   28071 Dorado
Dick Castiglia 949-1036 or 716-992-3127 rpcd@aol.com school administrator, owner of a screen print and embroidery firm 15250 Sea Star
Luc Charron 676-9025

luc@charronluc.com

  28963 Vermillion
Ron Ciani 390-9112 ronroc2@yahoo.com Street Representative 28108 Herring
Vince Cirillo 914-682-1982 ocirillo@aol.com   15380 Scrub Jay
Dominic Colantonio 221-7699 dominic@colantonio.us   28900 Zamora
Alan Cole 221-7417 kingcole42@aol.com   28732 Xenon
Bill Cornelius 498-4512 trainbc@embarqmail.com Highway administrator 28982 Vermillion
Tom Costin  676-9818 tjc2621@aol.com   28217 Islet
Mario Couture

418-227-2917

tanguayg_sigma@hotmail.com   28729 Xenon
Gordon Cox 765-212-4898 gdcox@sbcglobal.net funeral director 28704 Yahoo
Ted Cuda (y) 949-3734 cudaus1@yahoo.com entrepreneurial, public safety uniforms 15370 Trevally
George Cudnik 405-7592 georgegift@aol.com Street Representative 28891 Vermillion,
Jim Curran 631-924-1213     15461 Orlanda
Walter Curran (r) 992-7911 amesbury51@verizon.net auto mechanic 15363 Upwind
Carmine Curro 495-0332 camillearciere@yahoo.com   28309 Nautica
Don Dailey 947-4032 jackieanddon@juno.com computer software, Street Representative 28844 Vermillion
Bob Davis 948-5668 bobdavis7@embarqmail.com sales 28045 Eagle Ray
Russ Davison 498-4525

sturgeonruss@aol.com

rdavidson@nesc.k12.mn.us

math specialist 28890 Vermillion
Dale Debeljak 303-903-4424 jjjdebeljak@hotmail.com   15410 Trevally
Rich DeNoia 947-7150 rdenoia@msn.com   28105 Herring
Jim DeRose 856-296-4983 jamesrderose@verizon.net 28542 Guinivere
Phil DeSalvo 847-409-7700 fettucini500@aol.com used automobiles 28918 Vermillion
Patrick Dilworth 947-2001 pdilworth@centurytel.net   28529 Guinivere
Mark Edwards 738-3695 divenut108@gmail.com   28479 Village Walk Boulevard
Don Ehrmentraut 585-733-5565 d46m1@netzero.com mayor 15358 Scrub Jay
Bill Faber 516-997-8001 jerryfel@gmail.com 28280 Islet
Ed Fares 405-8123 edfares@mac.com   28847 Yellowfin
Jerry Feldstein 405-7279     28776 Xenon
Nick Ferrante 495-8150 nkferrante@comcast.net   28174 Islet
Bob Fortunato 992-8520 rfortunato1@aol.com 28145 Herring
Lynn Fox 920-312-0008 sfox5948@att.net   28831 Vermillion
Paul Fox 860-878-5523 pfox500@gmail.com 28556 Hammerhead
Carl Fredeen 947-3653 fredeens@gmail.com   28032 Eagle Ray
Leon Gahwiler 948-0267 gahwilerfl@aol.com dentist, Social Bridge 28341 Moray
John Gauss 248-681-3082 jgauss04@comcast.net
28275 Koi
Tom Gibbons 949-1887 tm.gibbons1@gmail.com telephone installer, Neighborhood Watch, Street Representative 28052 Eagle Ray
Charlie Glasser 390-9361

glassercharles@yahoo.com

  15339 Bonefish
Rob Glessner
221-8857 rob3558@yahoo.com
AARP Driver Safety Instructor , Naples Speakeasy Toastmasters 15012 Blue Marlin
Len Gorer (r) 498-9539 lwgdad@yahoo.com teacher 15389 Trevalley
Fred Groehl 508-556-6848 fgroehl@aol.com   28512 Finch
Nick Guerra 676-9825 ng11644@aol.com 28525 Finch
George Halsey 618-920-8169   gshalz@charter.net 15033 Danios
Bill Handworth 405-8014 bhandworth@yahoo.com police officer 28843 Yellow Fin
Lawrence Hardy 948-1296 marenlarry@aol.com  

28281 Islet

Dean Hargis 947-0909 dean_hargis@yahoo.com   28640 Wahoo
Stephan Harrigan

992-1962

405-0093

kenanna@sympatico.ca

15084 Blue Marlin
Don Head 390-9806 donsuzyq@aol.com   28875 Yellow Fin
Bill Hedges 676-9773 jcibill@aol.com 28520 Finch Terrace
Jerry Heeringa 221-7728 heeringa@sympatico.ca 28501 Finch
Fred Hodupp (y) 495-2499 fbhodapp@comcast.net financial planner 28713 Wahoo
Bob Hoegler
440-725-7227 rdhoegler@yahoo.com
  15016 Blue Marlin
Ted Hrinko 239 947 3645
tshrinko@yahoo.com   28513 Hammerhead
Tom Hubbell 949-8446 hubbell70@msn.com   28159 Islet
Tom Ingrassia 949-7016 tingrass@gmail.com   28161 Herring
Ted Inzerillo 631-334-4445 cherylinz@hotmail.com   28238 Village Walk Circle
Bob Jacobs 405-7743 bobjacobs1937@live.com    
Jim Jenkins 586-216-4241 jjenkins303@comcast.net 28950 Vermillion
Bob Johnson 281-787-1062 cjbj2@verizon.net Street Representative , 28998 Vermillion
Jay Johnson 615-975-4816 lgjohnson2@gmail.com   28763 Xenon
Bill Jones 239-821-5620 movrshkr@comcast.net 12804 Finch Terrace
Jack Just 947-4880 none 28288 Islet
Robert Kampmann 920-876-2689 bobkampmann@gmail.com Education, commercial, institutional computer & networking installations 28554 Guinivere
Dave Kandik 405-8096 dave.kandik@gmail.com 28275 Jeneva
James Karolides 239- 676-5998 jka361@gmail.com   28109 Goby
Jim Kauffman
n/a seastarlane@gmail.com Former state fire marshall, currently consulting in information technology, telecommuncations 15254 Sea Star
Phil Kavanaugh 617-610-4995 philip.kavanaugh@gmail.com   28821 Xenon
Frank Kearney 495-1615 frank@fgkearney.ca Chief Financial Officer, www.fgkearmey.ca  Men's Coffee, Street Representative , Webmaster, Finance 28854 Vermillion
Bill Kelly 948-2998 wkelly40@aol.com Accounting / Finance 28246 Islet
Tony Kennedy 495-6860 kennedysclassics@aol.com   28169 Herring
Richard Kiley 948-4309 rckiley27@aol.com   28883 Yellow Fin
Jim Kinsler 419-420-2211 fierocsp@aol.com 28601 Wahoo
Jim Kley 498-1875 woody48359@yahoo.com engineer, handyman 15369 Laughing Gull
Aaron Knopf 390-2909 aoknopf@comcast.net   28304 Nautica
Clark Knuth clark@consumerpack-group.com   28824 Yellow Fin
Frank Kobel 221-8086 sobek43@gmail.com Convenats Committee   Insurance executive 15367 Bonefish

Jerry Kolynchuk

204-757-2788.

676-9366

jkolynchuk@shaw.ca

28544 Hammerhead
Steve Krekus 948-2426 sjkai@210.com   28884 Yellow Fin
Ted Krull 390-7797 tedkrull@aol.com   28345 Moray
Bill Kullmann 215-275-2449 billkullmann@comcast.net 15008 Blue Marlin
Lowell Kuntz 495-8502 j.lowell.kuntz@gmail.com   28805 Yellow Fin
Larry Kusz 495-7785 kuszl@aol.com
  28144 Herring
Dan LaChance 498-6333 Dan@reliantelectric.biz 15335 Bonefish
Andre Lehmann (y) 947 9425 alehm20978@aol.com Finance 15389 Scrub jay
Bob Lindner  495-1903 lindnerr@msn.com   1533 Laughing Gull
Chris Look 948-1717 cjl4fl@aol.com   28801 Yellow Fin
Steve Lucas 498-9642 srl.lucas@gmail.com 15436 Orlanda
Gary Lueneburg 574-277-0040 garluen@gmail.com   28512 Hammerhead
Dave Lupa 947-1243 lupa5@aol.com   28179 Islet
Les Lutz (y) 390-9305

lmlutz@embarqmail.com

Street Representative 15451 Puffin
Gordon MacDonald

450-455-9270

go_macdonald@hotmail.com

  15076 Blue Marlin
Michael Madden 947-9742

mmadden1@sympatico.ca

mmadden1@myway.com

  15429 Orlando
Jay Maher 732-597-0328 dlfns12@yahoo.com   28851 Vermillion
Tony Malzone 949-4297 formansof@yahoo.com   28878 Vermillion
Dave Mance 315-783-1971 d_mance@msn.com   28868 Yellow Fin
Vince Marchesani 949-9503  dvjboat@aol.com Street Representative , Environmental, Health and Safety (EHS) 15401 Puffin
Don Martell 992-3453 donjanmart@aol.com Men's Coffee, 28945 Vermillion
Bill Massey 992-3837 vette39@me.com   15492 Orlando
Bob Matheny 949-1274 mmiata95@embarqmail.com   28334 Moray
Jim Mathias 221-8030 jimmathias@hotmail.com   15400 Orlando
Bill Maulsby 641-529-0812 mike@clearlakeboats.com   28925 Vermillion
Sal Mauro 585-233-3056 sm@aarpc.com   15281 Sea Star
Bill McCann
6765119; cell 978-289-3838 williammccann@comcast.net
  28525 Hammerhead
Robert McCarthy 992-3195     28120 Herring
Joe Moffa 516-639-5980 joejeep98@gmail.com   28712 Xenon
Tom McCormick 992-7792 tmccormick1938@aol.com   28277 Islet
Joe McGuire 495-9292 josdmcguire@yahoo.com   28538 Guinivere
Bill McKenna 949-3364 bmckenna@mckennatrx.com   28675 Wahoo
Jim McKenna 992-1507 lynjim11179@comcast.net   15355 Upwind
Victor McNabb 390-7910 dmvred@embarqmail.com   28931 Vermillion
Mike Medders 440-567-4762 mikemedders@yahoo.com   28655 Wahoo
Dennis Michael 947-1848 dennismichael@mac.com   Nautica
Joe Migliorese 498-3312 coastalbreezw1@embarqmail.com   15309 Bonefish
Harry Miller 390-7786 hmiller1937@gmail.com    
Joe Moffa 516-639-5980 joejeep98@yahoo.com    
Bill Morris       15379 Queen Angel
Pete Mullin 495-3410 pwmullin@comcast.net   28309 Moray
Craig Musick 405-7494 craigemusick@comcast.net   15426 Trevally
Joe Nardone 860-510-2168 wonderlandbyday@yahoo.com   15343 Upwind
Ray Naton 948-3662 raynaton@aol.com national sales manager 28164 Herring
Dean Newhouse 390-1643 none   28605 Wahoo
Tom O'Connell 942-5473 thomoconnell@gmail.com   28100 Herring
Mike O'Hara 390-7644 elainemikeohara@yahoo.com   28037 Eagle Ray
Chet Oliver 676-5121 ctoliverjr@aol.com   28124 Cetation
Tony Pappone 221-8947 apappone@att.net    
Ajit Parekh 414-477-0774 aparekh@wi.rr.com pulminary care, critical specialist 15266 Sea Star
Steve Parent 947-6569 parent.ms@gmail.com   28706 Xenon
Bill Pascente   japascente@comcast.net   285004 Hamerhead
Albert Passuello

516-379-1586

405-8815

vivianpassuello@yahoo.com   15441 Orlando
Joe Perrino 676-9290 bigjmp1@comcast.net   28048 Eagle Ray
George Pertesis 495-6871 gpertesis@yahoo.com   28236 Islet
Frank Petrulla 676-5417 frankandpaul@yahoo.com   28929 Vermillion
Mark Pister 405-8354
mpister@hotmail.com
  28501 Hammerhead
Richard Pointer 949-1262 richardpointer@rocketmail.com   15499 Orlanda
Marty Pullano 947-2268 or 413-281-6241 martinpullano@comcast.net   15496 Orlando
Jack Pultz:
689-8616 jipultz@comcast.net   52881 Guinivere
Alan Rathwell 949-4448 arathwell@comcast.net   15358 Trevally
Ken Rayner 689-5138 ken.rayner@rogers.com   18537 Guinivere
Jim Regan 630-435-0725 aajcr@aol.com
pilot 15424 Almaco
Graham "Rick” Reichenbach 495-2233 greichen@comcast,net handyman 15343 Bonefish

Nick Ricciardelli

245-7284

sricciardelli@talkwireless.ca

  28513 Guinivere
Si Riedel 777-9532 sriedel550@yahoo.com   28865 Vermillion
Ron Rodriguez 221-7224 ronn.rodriguez@gmail.com   15374 Trevally
George Romanenko 489-7456 laura017@gmail.com   28922 Vermillion
Art Rosen 440-552-1427 wondlin@embarqmail.com   28067 Dorado
Jerry Rubin 985-9300 oceancitysar@yahoo.com   28545 Guinivere
Joe Ruggio 949-6929  jruggio@aol.com Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Street Representative 15351 Scrub Jay
Randall Rumble (y) 390-5032 rumble1719@comcast.net   28933 Zamora
John Russo 405-7802 john-russo@comcast.net   28042 Dorado, 15306 Bonefish
Frank Sarno 978-808-8689 patchpond@yahoo.com   15354 Queen Angel
Ron Schilling 498-3181 lds-rms@comcast.net   28312 Nautica
Duane Sears 859-797-5668 215-861-1254 searsdon0112@hotmail.com   15405 Orlando
John Shane 203-623-1431 jdshane_2000@yahoo.com   28509 Guiniver
Bo Sharp
676-9512 bolili@msn.com
  28509 Hammerhead
Jack Silk 450-5903 jjinnaples@comcast.net   28739 Xenon
Larry Simkin 992-6140 Tuhuwknomo@embarqmail.com   28233 Islet
Ben Skelton

248-396-4440,

992-5119

bskelton@realtor.com real estate 15359 Trevaly
Steve Slone (y)

992-4045

steveslone@aol.com   28108 Goby
Dennis Smiertka 919-0554 dlsmiertka@yahoo.com   28269 Islet
Bill Soules 221-8031 wlsoules@comcast.net   28958 Vermillion
Matt Spatzek 847-412-8422 spatzekm@yahoo.com   15422 Queen Angel
Steve Spring 498-2332 srspring715@embarqmail.com   15402 Remora
Dick Sproul   rsproule@sbcglobal.net   15406 Trevalley
Steve Stark 949-8418

smsstark@aol.com   28336 Nautica

Neil Stokes

407-519-8813

neilstokes5936@gmail.com   28728 Xenon
Bob Strasser 390-9324  rastrasser@comcast.net auto industry 28647 Wahoo
Joe Sullivan 495-2670 or 978-667-5191 or 978-265-4982 jdseleccommc@cs.com   28705 Waho
Ron Talley 495-2166 talley34@aol.com   28951 Vermillion
Daniel Tamburilla 609-628-4198 dtamburilla@comcast.net   28697 Wahoo
Joe Tartaro 405-7767 no email   28999 Vermillion
Ron Taylor 518-885-6729  rrjj1422@hotmail.com   28951 Vermillion
Manny Thomas 498-8735 or 961-0480 or 919-325-7800 28020 Eagle Ray

Craig Tunnicliff

992-4581 craig@carlington.ca   15480 Orlando
Samuel Vacante 948-6280 none    
Michael Valentine (y) 248-6981 amyvalentine@comcast.net   28267 Koi
Tom Wade 949-6867 twade47@yahoo.com Finance 28471 VillageWalk
Bob Wagner 495-1516 wagner.r@mchsi.com   15347 Bonefish
Jim Warsing 221-8596 jbwarsing@comcast.net
  28500 Hammerhead
Ken Weber 947-3938 weberken73@yahoo.com. 28349 Moray
Les Weigelt 498-4525 sourdough46@hotmail.com Highway Engineer 28890 Vermillion
Leonard Weinberg 405-8111 alan4712@aol.com   15278 Sea Star
Bud Wisniewski 992-8231 buddywizz@yahoo.com   28582 Guinivere
Earle Wisniewski 948-3930 wiseme@embarqmail.com   28284 Islet
Tom Wood 313-770-6329 boatlover7@att.net   28942 Vermillion
Brian Woodhouse 676-5375 brian.woodhouse@sympatico.ca 28516 Finch
Mack Worl 405-8770 mackworl@aol.com 15437 Puffin

Paul Wright

498-7895

thewrights@sympatico.ca

  28524 Finch
Len Yanazzo 495-3690 lyanazzo@mac.com   28856 Yellow Fin
Bonner York 864-325-7232 bonneryork@bellsouth.net    
Ray Youmans 791-8978 rayvet66@gmail.com   28522 Guinivere

Stuart Ystebo

948-7357  msystebo@gmail.com   28125 Herring
Phil Zacks 814-881-5051 phil@erisco-wire.com   15456 Orlanda
Fred Zehnder 948-8669 fredz9@aol.com   28271 Koi
Bob Ziegel 676-5015 robertziegel@aol.com driving, racing 28689 Wahoo
Peter Zilko 949-2255 pszilko@embarqumail.com   28812 Yellow Fin
Rich Zimmer 405-8458 rzimmer44@yahoo.com   28733 Xenon
Stan Zurakowski 585-770-4156 szurakow@rochester.rr.com   15270 Sea Star

 

 

Home - Site Map - Activities - Calendar - Photo Gallery - Contacts

Sponsored by: DiVosta Homes Site designed and developed by: QuinnCom